Register or login to view current eSpecials

 

Line
Shop Online
Greenhorn Creek
  • Golf
  • Membership
  • Lodging
  • Dining
  • Meetings
  • Vintners
  • About

You are invited to send us a request for information by entering your question on the form to the right.  We will return your answer promptly.  For an immediate answer you are encouraged to phone us toll free at the number below or by calling numbers of any of the individuals listed. 

Contact us Toll Free: 888.736.5900

Greenhorn Creek Resort

711 McCauley Ranch Rd.
Angels Camp, CA 95222

Lodging & Stay & Play Package Reservations
John Lucido:  209-729-8116
jlucido@grupe.com
Buck Reed:  209-729-8175
RReed@grupe.com

CAMP'S Restaurant
Sherri Smith:  209-729-8181
sherri@campsrestaurant.com

Weddings &Banquets
Sherri Smith:  209-729-8181
sherri@campsrestaurant.com

Golf Shop
Allan Ramorini:  209-729-8111
aramorini@grupe.com


Tournaments
John Lucido:  209-729-8116
jlucido@grupe.com

Golf Academy
Chris Borrego:  209-729-8117
cborrego@grupe.com

Membership
Mike Kristoff:  209-729-8112
MKristoff@grupe.com

General Manager
Mike Kristoff:  209-729-8112
MKristoff@grupe.com

Accounting
Stephanie:  209-729-8146

Marketing & Advertising
Buck Reed:  209-729-8175
RReed@grupe.com
Brice McTague:  209-729-8176
bmctague@grupe.com



Contact form
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment*
* Indicates a required field.